Skip Navigation
Reaching the Mind, the Heart, and the Hands for Christ!

Contact Coaches

Katy Bofinger, Athletic Director

Phone:  856-696-1600 x 321
Email: kbofinger@cccrusader.org

 

Winter Athletics
 

MS Girls Basketball – Nina Mattera – nmattera@cccrusader.org

MS Boys Basketball – Debi Papperman – dpapperman@cccrusader.org

JV/Varsity Girls Basketball – Mike Connolly – mcmountmongo@cs.com

JV/Varsity Boys Basketball – Jason Parmer – jason@faithbible.org

Cheerleading – Head Coach needed for 2018/2019

 

Spring Athletics
 

MS Girls Softball – Head Coach needed for 2017/2018

MS Boys Baseball – Head Coach needed for 2018/2019

MS/HS Track – Dawn Smith – dsmith1806@outlook.com

Varsity Baseball – Adam Thompson – adamthompson301@comcast.net

Varsity Softball – Heather Sheppard – heather.sheppard@worldwidejet.com